socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Juvenile killed in Amish buggy accident in Fairview ---- Hopkinsville man recognized for his work on stage ---- For the rest of the latest news, be sure to visit our News Page.................................................................SATURDAY COLLEGE FOOTBALL: Mississippi State 45 Kentucky 31 ---- Western Kentucky 66 Old Dominion 51
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Eddie Owen

Email: 
eowen@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Email: kallen@oldies1480.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com

Brandon Burke



Email: bburke@wkdzradio.com

Josh Claussen



Email: jclaussen@wkdzradio.com
 

Greg Leath



Email: gleath@wkdzradio.com