socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Judge asks for special grand jury to investigate Christian County Jail ---- Jury returns guilty verdicts on all four counts in embezzlement trial of Honey Darlene Summers. Summers then sentenced to 1 1/2 years on each count, with time concurrent ---- Cases against three adults in brutal Lafayette Road assault case bound over to grand jury ---- United Way of the Pennyrile has raised $481,000 of $800,000 goal ---- Trigg County Coroner investigating death of Henderson man ---- For all of the latest news, be sure to visit our News Page
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Eddie Owen

Email: 
eowen@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Email: kallen@oldies1480.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com

Brandon Burke



Email: bburke@wkdzradio.com

Josh Claussen



Email: jclaussen@wkdzradio.com
 

Greg Leath



Email: gleath@wkdzradio.com