socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Hopkinsville dedicates new municipal center ---- Stabbing suspect now in Christian County Jail ---- One person injured in Tuesday morning parkway accident ---- Hopkinsville man arrested on drug charges ---- Princeton man wanted in Indiana arrested Monday afternoon ---- For the rest of the news, be sure to visit our News Page.
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Eddie Owen

Email: 
eowen@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Email: kallen@oldies1480.com

Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com