socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Howie retiring as Hopkinsville Police Chief ---- Unemployment rates down in June in Christian County and Trigg County ---- Hopkinsville Police identify suspect arrested after bank robbery Wednesday morning at U.S. Bank on Lafayette Road as 36-year old Azikiwe Maduka, of Hopkinsville ---- Fort Campbell brigades to deploy to Afghanistan ---- For all of the latest news, be sure to visit our News Page..........................................................From the Sports Edge: Wednesday night baseball - Fulton 4 Hoptown 0.
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Michael Davis

Email:  mdavis@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com