socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
From the News Edge: Dollar Tree buying Family Dollar Store ---- HCC Board Chair Bettie Sue Wallace passes away ---- Trigg Fiscal Court to bid museum project a second time ---- Whitfield responds to ethics inquiry ---- Noffsinger stepping down from position with Hoppers ---- Princeton man sentenced in Pennsylvania for child porn ---- For all of the latest news, be sure to visit our News Page
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Michael Davis

Email:  mdavis@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com