socialfacebooktwitteremailrssiPhoneDroid
FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL: Trigg County 42 - Marshall County 21 ------ Russellville 29 Fort Campbell 27 ------ Caldwell County 62 Union County 27 ------ Clarksville Northwest 32 Todd County Central 8 ------ South Warren 52 Logan County 0 ------ Owensboro 50 Apollo 7 ------ Evansville Reitz 35 Paducah Tilghman 23
On-Air

Alan Watts



Email:   awatts@wkdzradio.com

Cindy Allen Lax



Email:   callen@wkdzradio.com

Bill Booth



Email: bbooth@wkdzradio.com
Michael Davis

Email:  mdavis@wkdzradio.com

Kim Allen


Tom Rogers



Email: trogers@wkdzradio.com

Chris Top



Email:  ctop@wkdzradio.com

Boyd Clark



Email: bclark@oldies1480.com

Ann Petrie



Email: apetrie@oldies1480.com

Travis Faulkner



Email: tfaulkner@wkdzradio.com

Scott Brown



Email:   sbrown@wkdzradio.com